Video of Lubavitcher Rebbe, Rudy Giuliani, and Alleged Molester Baruch Mordechai Lebovits

Rudy Giuliani made his first (and ultimately unsuccessful) run for Mayor in 1989. He did the usual round of visits to Rebbes including a visit to the Menachem Schneerson, the Lubavitcher Rebbe. The man who seems to have ushered him in and out of the meeting was Baruch Mordechai Lebovits, already known to every vaad hatznius in Brooklyn as a prolific molester.

For what its worth I think the Rebbe gave him the same speech he gave to a lot of other politicians. But some may want to view this video and read something else into it. After viewing it on Youtube, come back here and tell me what you think.

{My apologies, but my free blogging account does not allow video embedding or I am too technically clueless}

2 thoughts on “Video of Lubavitcher Rebbe, Rudy Giuliani, and Alleged Molester Baruch Mordechai Lebovits

  1. that is certainly him. But it does not seem he is in any way part of the Guliani party. What’s your point?

    Also, your continuous dropping of ‘hundreds of children’ or ‘well know to all the vaad hatznius’ projcts your thinly (and might i add poorly) veiled attempt to influence others opinion.

    fwiw I know BML very well from when I was a kid and teenager (did i mention he had lots of access to me). I do not his know guilt or otherwise. I do know that I first heard of accusations against him several months before his first trial.

    He may be guilt, but overstating numbers and stretching back years is dishonest.

See Commenting policy ( http://wp.me/pFbfD-Kk )

