Breaking- Yosef Kolko Sentencing Rescheduled to Fri. Oct 11, 1:30 p.m.

UPDATE 9/4/13, 10:30 AM: Since 9:00 this morning, the sentencing was rescheduled to Friday October 11, 1:30 pm. in the Civil Division of the Superior Court, Courtroom 16/ 120 Hooper Ave/ Toms River, NJ 08753/ (732) 929-4780 (case # 10-06-1181i). Judge Francis Hodgson is presiding.

UPDATE Wed. 9/4/13, 9 a.m.: I have confirmed that Yosef Kolko will be sentenced today, Erev Rosh Hashana, at 1:30. Sentencing will be in the Civil Division of the Superior Court, Courtroom 16/ 120 Hooper Ave/ Toms River, NJ 08753/ (732) 929-4780 (case # 10-06-1181i). Judge Francis Hodgson is presiding.

Well informed sources tell me that Yosef Kolko is scheduled to be sentenced tomorrow afternoon, Wednesday September 4th at the Toms River Courthouse of Ocean County. I will post again tomorrow morning after I am able to get direct information from the courthouse. At this point I have no information about the likely sentence. I find the idea of sentencing on erev rosh hashanah loaded with possible meanings, as I imagine, do, many of you.

See Commenting policy ( http://wp.me/pFbfD-Kk )

